About     Contact     Application Form     Nomination Form   Schedule     Q&A  


Contact Lead UC Youth

Lead UC Youth

Union County Development Association
301 W. Montgomery Street
Creston, Iowa 50801
(641) 782-2003 – Phone


Lead UC Youth Board of Directors

Wayne J. Pantini, UCDA Executive Director
Mindy Stalker, UCDA Talent Development Director
Randy Huewe, UCDA Board Rep.
Ellen Gerharz, Creston Chamber Rep.
Chris Coke, Web Developer – Photographer
Beth Kulow, Southwestern Community College
Scott Coen, Class of 2012 Rep.
Cabrielle Rutledge, Class of 2014 Rep.
Caitlyn Maitlen, Class of 2014 Rep.
Ashli Peterson, Class of 2015 Rep.
Renee Hoyt, Class of 2016 Rep.
Kaytee Scadden, Class of 2018 Rep.
Tammy Stuart, Class of 2018 Rep.
Sally Shires, Class of 2018 Rep
Josh Madison, UC YP Rep.
TBD, East Union High School
Jacob Lister, Creston High School
Jerry Hartman, Creston High School