About     Contact      Application     Nomination     Schedule      Q&A     Alumni Gallery


Alumni Gallery

Class of 2010


Members of the 2010 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Brian Zachary – Farmer’s Market Manager

Jo Shivley – Farley’s & Sathers Candy Company

Roger Lanning – First Federsal Savings Bank, FSB

Jesse Bolinger – Techi Paws Inc.

Staci Heaberlin – First National Bank in Creston

(Front Row L-R)

Timber Woosley – Southern Iowa Resources for Families

Kim Baker – Iowa State Savings Bank

Carla Housh–Greater Regional Medical Center

Linda Carroll – Caroll Family Chiropractic

Julie Lang – MATURA Headstart

Joel Wires – Southwestern Community College (not pictured)

Class of 2011


Members of the 2011 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Aaron Chapman – Iowa State Savings Bank

Danielle Mericle – Great Western Bank

Nicole Lesan – Iowa State Savings Bank

Joshua Brown – Farley’s & Sathers Candy Company

Randy Ringsdorf – First National Bank in Creston

(Front Row L-R)

Meghan Cavanaugh – Southwestern Community College

Dawn Loudon – First Federal Savings Bank, FSB

Lanna Ray – Southern Iowa Resources for Families

Nancy Loudon – Grapevine Staffing, Inc.


Class of 2012

Members of the 2012 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Michelle Wilson – MATURA Action Corporation

Erin Kiley – Southwestern Community College

Judy Hodge – Precision Optical Group, Inc.

Scott Coen – Great Western Bank

Taylor McClellan – Greater Regional Medical Center

(Front Row L-R)

Michelle Mueller – Greater Regional Medical Center

Stephanie Brammer – Precision Optical Group, Inc.

Kelli Wilson – Iowa State Savings Bank

Courtney Dake – Creston News Advertiser

Samantha Willets – R. E. Lewis Refrigeration, Inc.

Joel Morrison – First National Bank in Creston

Lisa Williamson – City of Creston (not pictured)

Class of 2013

Members of the 2013 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Jacki Steffen – Southern Prairie YMCA

Nathan Kerr – Innovative Industries

Kim Coen – City of Creston

Ashley Crill – Advanced Services, Inc.

Christopher Eaton – First National Bank in Creston

Penny Oetken – Bunn-O-Matic

(Front Row L-R)

Carol LaFaver – Iowa State University Extension

Elizabeth Waigand – IowaWORKS Southern Hills, MATURA

Jessica Rotert – Bunn-O-Matic

Mindy Jones – R.E. Lewis Refrigeration, Inc.

Logan Larsen – Iowa State Savings Bank


Class of 2014

Members of the 2014 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Bob Miller – Iowa State Savings Bank

Tyrell Miller – R.E. Lewis Refrigeration, Inc.

Jennifer Jackson – Bunn-O-Matic Corporation

Marta Addo – State Savings Bank

Rob Miller – Bunn-O-Matic Corporation

Sarah Wilson – First National Bank in Creston

Caitlyn Lesan – Southwestern Communty College

Hannah West – IowaWORKS Southern Hills

(Front Row L-R)

Vidette Dixon-Borgmann – MATURA Headstart

Kiki Scarberry – Kiki’s Graphic Design

Christy Grandfield – R.E. Lewis Refrigeration, Inc.

Cabrielle Pettegrew – MATURA Action Corporation

Allison Kitzman – First National Bank in Creston

Katie Carlton – Union County Recorder’s Office

Jocelyn Blazek – DECAT (not pictured)

Class of 2015

Members of the 2015 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Amy Hook – First National Bank in Creston

Austin Berry – First National Bank in Creston

Cory Buckalew – Vanmark Equipment, LLC

Ryan Burwell – Greater Regional Medical Center

Chad Weaver – AgriVision

Jacque Tripp – IowaWORKS Southern Hills

(Front Row L-R)

Joy Brown – Trinity Lutheran Preschool

Nicole Shope – Bunn-O-Matic Corporation

Kelsey Hollen – Southwestern Community College

Ashli Peterson – Union County Auditor’s Office

Nichole Bierle – Ben Adamson State Farm Insurance

Trisha Riley – Iowa State Savings Bank

April Hughes – MATURA (not pictured)

Andrew Clark – Bunn-O-Matic Corporation (not picuted)


Class of 2016

Members of the 2016 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Emily Ide – IowaWORKS Southern Hills

Todd Lorensen – Southwestern Community College

Nick Ekel – Southwestern Community College

Renee Hoyt – Advance Services, Inc.

Chase Patrick – Bunn

Ashley Stewart – Farm Bureau Financial Services

Ryan Woody – Bunn

(Front Row L-R)

Mary Houghtaling – Greater Regional Medical Center

Brenna Howarth – Precision Optical Group

Jenna Greene – First National Bank

Jodi Haley – Bunn

Josh Madison – Nishna Valley Credit Union

Chantel Klejch – First National Bank

Ella Grarup – Bunn

Mindi Eslinger – Iowa State Savings Bank

CClass of 2017

Members of the 2017 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Mindy Stalker – Union County Development Association

Aric Bishop – Southwestern Community College

Collin Brennan – Bunn

Blair Baumgartner – Bunn

Lisa Reid – IowaWORKS Southern Hills

Stacy Danielson – Precision Optical Group

(Front Row L-R)

Christal Waddingham  – Bunn

Susan McNichols – First National Bank

Haley Jones – ISU Extension – Union County

Natasha Van Heeswyk – Iowa State Savings Bank

Jessica Greene – First National Bank

Cassie Randall – IowaWORKS Southern Hills (not Pictured)


Class of 2018

Members of the 2018 graduating class are:

(Back Row L-R)

Sally Shires – Bunn

Trisha McDonald – Stalker Chevrolet

Tammy Stuart – Precision Optical Group

Kayla Hoffmann – Greater Regional Medical Center

Linda Hewitt – Afton Care Center

Jen Kenyon – Greater Regional Medical Center

David Maroquinn – R.E. Lewis Refrigeration

(Front Row L-R)

Amanda Weland – Bunn

Casie Klejch – Iowa State Savings Bank

Kaytee Scadden – First National Bank

Doug Merritt – Bunn

Millie Fiebelkorn – Bunn

Chelsea Sorensen – Great Western Bank (not pictured)

Guisela Valladolid – IowaWOrKS Southern Hills (not pictured)





Nominate Someone Today

To be considered for the class, participants may be nominated by an employer/colleague or are welcome to apply directly. Nominations are accepted year round, but must be received by Sept. 30 to be eligible for the next year’s class.

Go to Nomination Form